↑ Return to About BoFEP

Steering Committee

Accountable to the Annual General Meeting, the Steering Committee shall consist of not more than twenty-four (24) elected members plus the immediate Past-Chair, and be representative of all partners, including community groups, academics, business/industry, First Nations, non-government organizations and federal, provincial and municipal governments. It is responsible for ensuring that Partnership decisions are in line with Partnership philosophy, for adopting policies and strategies, and for establishing committees.

BoFEP Steering Committee 2018-2019 (Elected at AGM 14-11-2018)

Hugh Akagi (Brontë Thomas Alternate)
Heather Breeze
Sean Brillant
Tony Bowron
Michael Butler (Claudette LeBlanc Alternate)
Rachel Cadman
Sarah Chamberlain
Ed Chisholm
Levi Cliché (Katie McLean Alternate)
Sandra Currie
Graham Daborn
Sondra Eger
Jaya Fahey
Jack Fife
Al Hanson
Andrew Hebda
Marianne Janowicz (ex officio, Immediate Past Chair)
Joseph Kerekes
Bertrum MacDonald
Jessica Macintosh
Joshua McNeely
Anna Naylor
Jon Percy
Susan Rolston
Alexandra Vance
Tim Webster
Peter Wells