↑ Return to About BoFEP

Management Committee

Accountable to the Steering Committee, the Management Committee consists of the five (5) Partnership Officers and three (3) other Steering Committee representatives elected by the Steering Committee from among its members at a meeting immediately following each Annual General Meeting. In accordance with the policies approved by the Steering Committee, the Management Committee is responsible for recommending and ensuring implementation of the general orientation, strategies and action plans of the Partnership. It also ensures the efficient management of resources, projects and services, and other operations of the Partnership.

BoFEP Management Committee for 2016-17

Chair                             Marianne Janowicz
Past-Chair (ex off.)       Peter Wells
Vice Chair                    Sarah Chamberlain
Secretary                     vacant
Treasurer                     Susan Rolston
Member at large          Owen Washburn
Member at large         Joshua McNeely
Member at large         Amber Giles
Member at large         Peter Fenety